Operations Division: Road Maintenance

Global Menu

Operations Division: Road Maintenance

County Engineer: Paul A. Randall-Grutter P.E.
Operations Division Manager: Andy Shaw


District 2 starts at the Snohomish County line North and consists of the area east of (not including) LaConner Whitney, south of Highway 20 until it meets Highway 9, then south of the Skagit River to Loretta Creek, including the Lake Cavanaugh area.

Roads to be Chip-Sealed in 2018

Beaver Marsh Rd
Berniece St
Bradshaw Rd
Calhoun Rd
County Line Rd
Dodge Valley Rd
Eric St
Franklin Rd
Galbreath Rd
Ginther Dr
Glenn Rd
Green Acres Rd
Haugen Rd
James St
Jungquist Rd
Kamb Rd
Landing Rd
Main Street (Conway)
Marie St
Meadow Ln
Milltown Rd
Olympic Pl
Pamela St
Penn Rd
Penne Ln
Rexville Grange Rd
Rose Rd
Silvernail Rd
Sky Ridge Rd
Soundview Rd
South Fredonia Rd
Summers Dr
Summers Ln
Tyee Rd
Valentine Rd
Valentine Wye Dr
 West Division St
West Kamb Rd
West Skyridge Dr
Willow Dr
Young Rd