Global Menu


Auditor: Sandra Perkins
Elections Supervisor: Gabrielle Clay


Elections > Oaths of Office for Skagit County Elected Officials

Elections Home
Voters' Pamphlet
Voter Registration
Ballot Box Locations
Results Archive and Public Notices
Elected Officials List
Oaths and Bonds
Voter Registration Challenges
Links of Interest
iMap: Precinct and District Maps


Auditor: Sandra Perkins
Election Supervisor:
Gabrielle Clay
Office Hours: 8:30 to 4:30
P.O. Box 1306
700 S. Second Street, Rm 201
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: (360) 416-1702

The Revised Code of Washington (RCW 36.16.060) requires that every county officer, before beginning the duties of his/her office, file his/her oath of office in the office of the County Auditor, and his/her official bond in the office of the County Clerk.

Name​ ​Office ​Oath Bond
​Ron Wesen ​County Commissioner District 1 document document
Peter Browning County Commissioner District 2 document document
Lisa Janicki​ County Commissioner District 3 document document
​Danny Hagen ​Assessor document document
Sandra Perkins ​Auditor document document
Melissa Beaton​ ​Clerk document document
Hayley Thompson ​Coroner document document
​Rich Weyrich ​Prosecuting Attorney document document
​Don McDermott ​Sheriff document document
​Jackie Brunson ​Treasurer document document
Brian Stiles​ ​Superior Court Judge Position 1 document  
Laura Riquelme ​Superior Court Judge Position 2 document  
Elizabeth Yost Neidzswki ​Superior Court Judge Position 3 document  
​Tom Verge ​Superior Court Judge Position 4 document  
Warren Gilbert​ District Court Judge Position 1 document  
​Dianne Goddard District Court Judge Position 2 document  
Jenifer Howson District Court Judge Position 3 document