Population Health Trust Advisory Committee

Global Menu

Population Health Trust Advisory Committee

“Vision-Growing Healthy Communities”


Meet the Population Health Trust Advisory Committee to the Skagit County Board of Health. These dedicated volunteers advise the Board of Health on issues that can improve the health and wellness of all. Each person represents a service sector and brings a wealth of expertise from their field to their advising role.

VOTING MEMBERS

  First Name Last Name Title Email
Anneliese Vance-Sherman Regional Labor Economist AVancesherman@ESD.WA.GOV
Barbara Juarez CEO barbara@indianhealthboard.org
Bill  Henkel Executive Director BillH@communityactionskagit.org
Chris Johnston Chief Administrative Officer cjohnston@Peacehealth.org
Carolyn Conner Registered Dietitian Nutritionist conner20736@gmail.com
Dean Snider CEO d.snider@skagitymca.org
Ismael Vivanco Superintendent ivivanco@mvsd320.org
John Sternlicht CEO john@skagit.org
Kandi DeVenere Trauma Program Manager kdevenere@skagitregionalhealth.org
Kenneth Lawson Vice President of Instruction Kenneth.Lawson@skagit.edu   
Kevin Murphy Executive Director kevinm@scog.net
Lyndie Simmonds Coalition Coordinator for
Children’s Council and SCCFC
lyndie.simmonds@unitedgeneral.org
Maddy MacKenzie Executive Director maddy@skagitcf.org
Margaret Rojas Contracts Manager Margaret_Rojas@northsoundbho.org
Maureen Pettitt Data Analysis mo1pet@yahoo.com
Michael Sharp Director of Laboratory Services msharp@islandhospital.org
Oscar Rivera Mt. Vernon, Behaviroal Health manager OscarRivera@seamarchc.org
Sonia Garza Health Center Administrator SoniaGarza@seamarchc.org
Thomas Boucher Community Development Officer TBoucher@northcoastcu.com




EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Howard Leibrand Health Officer howardl@co.skagit.wa.us
Peter Browning Board of Health Chair, Skagit County Commissioner pbrowning@co.skagit.wa.us



COMMUNITY STAKEHOLDERS

Chad Clark Undersheriff chadc@co.skagit.wa.us
Craig Chambers Executive Director craig@unitedwayskagit.org
Jennifer Sass-Walton Child & Family Health Manager jennis@co.skagit.wa.us
Jennifer  Johnson Skagit County Public Health Director jenniferj@co.skagit.wa.us
Josh Pelonio Skagit County Emergency Medical Services Director joshp@co.skagit.wa.us
Marci Bloomquist North Sound Regional Manager Marci.Bloomquist@chpw.org

Home

Our Work

Skagit Trends

Membership

Meetings

Contact Us


Contact:
Kristen Ekstran
Skagit County Public Health
Population Health Trust Facilitator

Office: (360) 416-1524
kekstran@co.skagit.wa.us