Population Health Trust Advisory Committee

Global Menu

Population Health Trust Advisory Committee

“Vision-Growing Healthy Communities”

“Always working for a safer and healthier Skagit County”


Meet the Population Health Trust Advisory Committee to the Skagit County Board of Health. These dedicated volunteers are committed to improving health for all Skagit people. Each person represents a service sector and were asked, “How or why will the work of the Trust help Skagit County people live better lives.”


doll
Liz Lovelett
Anacortes City Council
East County Representative
lovelettl@cityofanacortes.org
doll Barbara Juarez
Northwest Indian Health Board

Tribal Representation
Barbara@indianhealthboard.org
henkel Bill Henkel
Community Action

Social Services and Housing
BillH@communityactionskagit.org
hawk Carol Hawk
United General District #304

Health Promotion, Prevention Services 
carol.hawk@unitedgeneral.org
wend Maureen Pettitt                         
Data Analysis

mo1pet@yahoo.com
wend Howard Leibrand
Skagit County Public Health
Medical Officer

howardl@co.skagit.wa.us
wend DonMcDermott
Skagit County Sheriff’s Office
Criminal Justice
donmc@co.skagit.wa.us
hawk Cheryl Rasar
Swinomish Indian Tribe
Tribal Representation

crasar@swinomish.nsn.us
davis Chris Johnston
Peace Health United General Medical Center

Hospitals
cjohnston@Peacehealth.org
collen Colleen  Pacheco
Sea Mar Program Manager

Latino and Community Health
ColleenPacheco@seamarchc.org
davis Connie Davis 
Skagit  Regional Health
Medical
CoDavis@skagitvalleyhospital.org
david David Jefferson
Skagit County Public Health

Project Staff
davidj@co.skagit.wa.us
lancaster Debra Lancaster
United Way Foundations

debra@unitedwayskagit.org
smith Diane Smith
WSU Extension
Health Promotion
Prevention Services 

diane.smith@wsu.edu
spinglet Mary McGoffin
Skagit Community Foundation

director@skagitcf.org
walton
 
 
Jennifer Sass-Walton
Skagit County Public Health

Community Health
jennis@co.skagit.wa.us
johnson  Jennifer  Johnson
Director, Public Health

jenniferj@co.skagit.wa.us
lynn Joanne Lynn
Skagit County Public Health

Environmental Health
joannel@co.skagit.wa.us
js John Sternlicht
EDASC

Employers
john@skagit.org
ranten Kari Ranten
Skagit Regional Health
Communications
kranten@skagitvalleyhospital.org
murphy Kevin Murphy
Skagit Council of Governments
Employers

kevinm@scog.net
crowl Liz McNett Crowl
Skagit Regional Health

Environmental Health
LCrowl@skagitvalleyhospital.org
rojas Margaret Rojas
North Sound Mental Health Administration

Behavioral Health
Margaret_Rojas@nsmha.org
rakaa Stacy Phelps
Upper Skagit Indian Tribe
Tribes

stacyp@upperskagit.com
lykins Mary Ellen Lykins
Skagit/Island Head Start
Education

MaryEllen.Lykins@skagit.edu
sharp Michael Sharp
Island Hospital

Medical
msharp@islandhospital.org
sharp Phil Brockman
Sedro-Woolley School District
Education

pbrockman@swsd.k12.wa.us
elde Randy Elde
Hilltop Pharmacy

elde.randolph@gmail.com
hale Scott Hale
Symmetry Healthcare Management
Long-term Care

jscotth@symmetrycare.com
Morgareidge Stephanie Morgareidge
Public Hospital District #304
East County Representative

stephanie.morgareidge@unitedgeneral.org
belcoe Kristen Ekstran
Skagit County Public Health
Project Staff

kekstran@co.skagit.wa.us


Contact
David Jefferson, MSW
Community Health Analyst
Skagit County Public Health and Community Services
Office: (360) 416-1545
Mobile: (360) 708-8837
Davidj@co.skagit.wa.us