Assessor's Office

Global Menu

Assessor's Office

Assessor: David M. Thomas

As a means of geographical reference, and to ensure equity for taxpayers paying property taxes towards voted on levies and bonds, the Skagit County Assessor’s Office has traditionally divided the county for physical inspection and appraisal by school district boundaries. The following is the schedule for the next five years:

2015 for 2016 Taxes Mount Vernon School District
2016 for 2017 Taxes Burlington-Edison School District
2017 for 2018 Taxes Conway and La Conner School Districts
2018 for 2019 Taxes Anacortes School District
2019 for 2020 Taxes Sedro Woolley School District
2020 for 2021 Taxes Concrete and Darrington School Districts

Select to enlarge