Skagit County Agriculture Advisory Board Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 7:00 p.m. Skagit Administration Building- Copper Room

Agenda

- I. Call to order
- II. April meeting minutes review and approval
- III. Committee Reports
 - a. Economic development- Steve Omdal (Chair), Don McMoran, Terry Sapp
 - b. Critical Areas Nels Lagerlund (Chair), Murray Benjamin
 - c. Land Use Sloan Johnson (Chair), Michael Hughes, Scott Hanseth, Barbara Cleave
 - d. Flood and Drainage Kraig Knutzen (Chair), Greg Lee, Scott Hanseth
- IV. Old Business a. Draft letter to Planning Commission
- V. New Business a. Don McMoran
- VI. Adjourn