Skagit County EMS & Trauma Care Council Advisory Board Meeting

April 9, 2019 – 3:15p to 3:27p

Present Over the Phone:

David Jefferson – Skagit County Public Health Chet Griffith – Skagit District 8 Commissioner Tyler Dalton – Skagit Regional Health RN Lisa Janicki – Skagit County Commissioner Sandra Jensen – Country Meadow Village Dir. Lisa Edwards – Island Hospital RN Matthew Russell – EMS Medical Program Dir. Joan Cromley – Hamilton Mayor Nick Walsh – Anacortes Assistant Chief Bryan Brice – Mount Vernon Chief Steve Sexton – Burlington Mayor Jeff Sargent – EMS Dir. <u>Absent:</u> Jared Couch – Upper Skagit Sargent Roy Horn – Fire District 13 – Voted by email

Non-Voting:

Josh Pelonio – EMS Training Coord. Renata Maybruck – Skagit EMS Projects Manager

Chair Nick Walsh called the meeting to order at 3:15pm.

Bylaws:

- Roy Horn Fire District 13 Approved Bylaws by email
- Chair asked if there were any discussion items related to the Bylaws, there were none.
- Bylaws were moved to approve by Lisa Edwards, seconded by Bryan Brice

Phone Call Ended at 3:27p

Votes:

1. Bylaw approval: Approved with Majority Vote.